$20,000 in Scholarships Awarded

We have awarded $20,000 in scholarships for 2017. Twenty students were honored at the board of directors meeting Thursday, May 11, at 2 p.m. at the main branch at 107 North Westover Boulevard. Each student received a $1,000 scholarship. Over $75,000 in scholarships have been awarded by DOCO Credit Union since 2003. Below are the 2017 recipients.

Kelly Ingle                                                            Americus Sumter High School

Destinee Muldrow                                               Westover High School

Brooks Royal                                                       Fitzgerald High School

Ethan May                                                           Deerfield Windsor School

Taylor Kilgore                                                       Early County High School

Thomas Clark III                                                  Bainbridge High School

LeeAnna Ritchie                                                  Stephen County High School

Rachel McGill                                                      Westover High School

Mason Manning                                                  Tift County High School

Brynnen Roberts                                                 Stephens County High School

Erin Smith                                                            Colquitt County High School

Kayla Williams                                                     Lee County High School

Kerman Goodin II                                                Schley County High School

Emily Yost                                                           Lee County High School

Victoria Dydell                                                     Lee County High School

Toni Johnson                                                       Monroe High School

Alaina Lewis                                                         Albany High School

Erica Hayes                                                          Monroe High School

Alexx Coxx                                                           Franklin County High School (Carnesville)

Kahria Hadley                                                       Americus-Sumter High School

We are so proud of these recipients and all of their hard work. Congratulations again!