2012 Scholarship Winners

DOCO Credit Union congratulates this year’s winners of our annual scholarship awards. A $1,500 check payable to the college of their choice has been awarded to the following two candidates:

Brittney Floyd

A graduate of Americus-Sumter County high School in Americus, Georgia, who plans to attend Georgia Southwestern State Univerity. (Pictured above with PR Director, Becky Belcher.)

DeAnn Taylor

A graduate of Tift County High School in Tifton, Georgia, who plans to attend Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College. (Pictured above with Chairman, J. W. Flowers and President Barry Heape.)

Congratulations again, to both winners!